Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Thursday Night open sew




Join us for Thursday night sewing. The shop is open until 8. Reservations are required.
Please call to reserve your spot.
Skill Details:
All

Thursday Night open sew

Cost:
$ 10.00
Open Sew class fee
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, May 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, May 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm